Term Dates

Please note that these are the official Birmingham School dates for the next 2 years

Selly Oak Nursery School may slightly differ from these particularly at the start and end of the academic year.   There will be INSET days added across the year,

 

School Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 2nd September (separate letter re induction dates)

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 

Term ends: Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 

Half term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April 

Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 

 

School Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 1st September (separate letter re induction dates)

Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 

Term ends: Friday 18th December 

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January 

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools logo