Teaching Staff 

Mrs Yvonne James          Executive Head Teacher               B Ed/NPQH/LLE 

Miss Laura Foster            Deputy Head Teacher                  B Ed/SLE 

Mrs Ifrah Rafiq               Teacher                                      BA/PGCE 

Mrs Emma Wilson           Teaching Assistant                      NVQ L3/HLTA 

Mrs Jackie Hindley          Teaching Assistant                       NVQ L3 

Miss Nayan Sharma        Teaching Assistant                       NVQL/PGCE 

Miss Natasha Close         Playworker/LTS                           NVQ L3 

Mrs Shunmugapriya Diwaker      Inclusion Support             NVQ L3 Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools 

Mrs Deniz Ahmed           Inclusion Support                        NVQL3

Miss Thahmina Ahmed   Inclusion Support                         NVQ L3 

Support Staff 

Mrs Paula Bayliss          Administrative Assistant                

Mr Peter McKinney        Receptionist 

Mr Peter Haddock         Building Services Supervisor 

Mr Mark Jobe               Finance Support Officer 

Mrs Farha Khan            Lunch Time Supervisor 


Out of School Club Staff 

Mrs Josephine Baxter    NVQ L3 

Mrs Deniz Ahmed          NVQ L3 

Mrs Rachel Naylor         NVQ L3 

Mrs Shunmugapriya Diwaker      NVQ L3

Miss Chelsea Reeves     NVQ  L3 

Miss Thahmina Ahmed  NVQ L3

Mr Ruzwan Saddique    NVQ L3



Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools logo